~ Jazz Singer ~

Just for Luxury


CD Information

Released 2004

Line Up

Sue McCreeth  - Vocals

John Horler - Piano

Andrew Cleyndert  - Double Bass

Mark Fletcher - Drums

Track Listing

1.  She Want Him          Sue McCreeth  

2.  Maiden Voyage        Herbie Hancock (music); Dianne Reeves (words)

3.  Speak No Evil          Wayne Shorter (music); Vanessa Rubin  (words)

4.  The Dancer               Sue McCreeth

5.  Moonglow                Hudson, de Lange, Mills

6.  Babe’s Blue            John Horler (music); Sue McCreeth  (words)  

7.  Black Swan              Sue McCreeth

8.  Trains on Lines      Sue McCreeth

9.  Ettu Enna                Sue McCreeth

10 You Don’t Know What Love Is     Gene de Paul/Don

Released by

If you are not seeing a track list, you probably have Flash disabled - try adding this site to your white list.


ReviewsBuy CDBuy Download