~ Jazz Singer ~

No Evil


CD Information

Released 11 May 2014

Line Up

Sue McCreeth  - Vocals

Jim Mullen - Guitar

Andrew Cleyndert  - Double Bass

Steve Waterman - Trumpet

Track Listing

1. Stormy Weather (Harold Arlen, EMI/Carlin) 5:41

2. Honeysuckle Rose (Fats Waller, Carlin/Wixen Music) 3:55

3. Without A Song ( Vincent Youmans and lyrics by Billy Rose and Edward Eliscu, Warner Chappell/Campbell Connelly) 5:02

4. Speak No Evil (Wayne Shorter, lyrics by Vanessa Rubin, Kobalt Music Publishing) 4:20

5. God Bless the Child (Billie Holiday and Arthur Herzog, Jr, Carlin) 6:32

6. Pretty Eyes (Horace Silver, Universal) 4:39

7. Devil May Care (Harry Warren, Peer Music/Henrees Music) 4:09

8. Round Midnight (Thelonius Monk, Warner/Chappell) 5:07

9. Weaver of Dreams (Victor Young and Jack Elliot, Edward Kassner Music/Chappell Morris Music) 4:17

10. Very Early (Bill Evans, lyrics by Carol Hall, Kensington Music) 4:09

11. Come Rain or Come Shine (Harold Arlen, lyrics by Johnny Mercer, Warner Chappell) 4:42

12. The Man I Love (George and Ira Gershwin, Warner Chappell) 5:14

Released by

If you are not seeing a track list, you probably have Flash disabled - try adding this site to your white list.


ReviewsBuy CDBuy Download

 An album to treasure and to share with friends…